Latest Products https://www.newupdastakar.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:22:04 +0530 en-us https://www.newupdastakar.co.in Wooden Agarbatti Holders https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-agarbatti-holders.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-agarbatti-holders.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bookends https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-bookends.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-bookends.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster Sets https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-coaster-sets.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-coaster-sets.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Flutes https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flutes.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flutes.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mirror Frames https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-mirror-frames.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-photo-frame.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Maze Games https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-maze-games.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-maze-games.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Puzzles Boxes https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-puzzles-boxes.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-puzzles-boxes.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spectacle Stands https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stands.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stands.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Trays https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-trays.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-trays.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Trivets https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-trivets.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-trivets.htm Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fish Shaped Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-fish-shaped-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-fish-shaped-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Flower Design Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flower-design-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flower-design-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jigsaw Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Owl Shaped Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-owl-shaped-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-owl-shaped-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Coaster Set https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-coaster-set.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-coaster-set.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Coaster Set https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-coaster-set.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-coaster-set.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sparrow Design Coaster Set https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-sparrow-design-coaster-set.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-sparrow-design-coaster-set.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Waffle Coaster https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-waffle-coaster.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-waffle-coaster.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Black Round Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-black-round-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-black-round-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Heart Shaped Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shaped-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shaped-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Leaf Design Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-design-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-design-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Plain Round Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-plain-round-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-plain-round-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Polished Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-polished-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-polished-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Designer Mirror Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-designer-mirror-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-designer-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Shape Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shape-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shape-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Flower Design Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flower-design-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-flower-design-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Purple Heart Design Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-purple-heart-design-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-purple-heart-design-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sparrow Design Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-sparrow-design-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-sparrow-design-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Star Design Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-star-design-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-star-design-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tri Fold Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-tri-fold-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-tri-fold-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden White Heart Design Photo Frame https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-white-heart-design-photo-frame.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-white-heart-design-photo-frame.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Yellow Owl Shape Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-yellow-owl-shape-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-yellow-owl-shape-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wooden Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/decorative-wooden-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/decorative-wooden-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Brown Lip Shaped Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-lip-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-lip-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Brown Owl Shape Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-owl-shape-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-owl-shape-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Moustache Shaped Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-moustache-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-moustache-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Nose Shaped Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-nose-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-nose-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Yellow Lip Shaped Spectacle Stand https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-yellow-lip-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-yellow-lip-shaped-spectacle-stand.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/designer-wooden-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/designer-wooden-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Design Rectangle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-design-rectangle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-design-rectangle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Wooden Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/carved-wooden-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/carved-wooden-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wooden Jewelry Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/decorative-wooden-jewelry-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/decorative-wooden-jewelry-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Wooden Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/elegant-wooden-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/elegant-wooden-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Wooden Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/rectangular-wooden-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/rectangular-wooden-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cutlery Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-cutlery-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-cutlery-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Square Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-square-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-square-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Jewellery Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-jewellery-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-jewellery-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Hardware Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-hardware-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-hardware-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Leaf Design Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-design-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-design-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Partition Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-partition-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-partition-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Plain Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-plain-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-plain-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rectangle Carry Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-carry-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-carry-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rectangle Owl Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-owl-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-owl-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Design Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-design-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-design-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Owl Design Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-owl-design-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-owl-design-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Flute https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-flute.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-flute.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Wooden Flute https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/traditional-wooden-flute.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/traditional-wooden-flute.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Flute https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-flute.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-flute.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Musical Flute https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-musical-flute.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-musical-flute.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Shaped Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fish Shaped Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-fish-shaped-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-fish-shaped-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Heart Shaped Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shaped-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shaped-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polished Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-polished-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Turtle Shaped Maze Game https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-turtle-shaped-maze-game.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-turtle-shaped-maze-game.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Butterfly Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-butterfly-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-butterfly-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Hut Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-hut-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-hut-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Kitty Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-kitty-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-kitty-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Leaf Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-leaf-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Owl Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-owl-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-owl-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Paan Leaf Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-paan-leaf-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-paan-leaf-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rectangle Owl Shaped Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-owl-shaped-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-rectangle-owl-shaped-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Puzzle Box https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-puzzle-box.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-puzzle-box.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Heart Shape Trivet https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shape-trivet.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-heart-shape-trivet.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Trivet https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-trivet.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-square-trivet.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wood Logs Trivet https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-wood-logs-trivet.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-wood-logs-trivet.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Waffle Trivet https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/walnut-waffle-trivet.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/walnut-waffle-trivet.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Partition Tray https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-partition-tray.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-partition-tray.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Oval Shape Tray https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-oval-shape-tray.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-oval-shape-tray.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Serving Tray https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-serving-tray.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-serving-tray.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Tray https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-tray.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-carved-tray.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Tray https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-tray.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-designer-tray.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bottle Shaped Bookend https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-bottle-shaped-bookend.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-bottle-shaped-bookend.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Squirrel Shaped Bookend https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-squirrel-shaped-bookend.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-squirrel-shaped-bookend.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Shaped Bookend https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-bookend.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-elephant-shaped-bookend.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Bookends https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-bookends.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-bookends.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Agarbatti Holder https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-agarbatti-holder.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-decorative-agarbatti-holder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Incense Stick Holder https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-incense-stick-holder.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-incense-stick-holder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Brown Agarbatti Holder https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-agarbatti-holder.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-brown-agarbatti-holder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Trivet https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-trivet.htm https://www.newupdastakar.co.in/wooden-round-trivet.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530